Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“This is a five-year, on-campus program with a thesis.”
“Can I apply directly to the program without a master’s degree? Yes. A master’s degree is not required to apply for this program.”
“Tuition for the Integrated Biomedical Sciences PhD Program in the 2026-2027 academic year is $11,529 per term with an annual program fee of $250.”
Extracted from www.rushu.rush.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08