Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Start Dates October 26, 2026 March 1, 2027”
“60 credit hours Complete in 32 months $755 per credit hour”
“Cohorts start twice a year Earn your Ed.D. in 32 months”
Extracted from www.olivet.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08