Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.5
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applications for PhD students open in February of the prior year and close on January 5th.”
“3.5 Minimum GPA”
“2 Letters of Recommendation”
Extracted from www.luc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08