Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
master’s degree from an accredited graduate school of social work, counseling psychology, or a master’s degree in a closely related field
Statement of purposeRequired
“Non-refundable $100 application fee (Submitted with application)”
“A graduate grade point average of at least 3.0 on a 4.0 scale.”
“Personal Statement (Uploaded with application) (Guidelines to Phd in Clinical Social Work)”
Extracted from icsw.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08