Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Ideal students are individuals with a master’s degree who are ready to take ownership for the next phase of their career and dedicate themselves to doctoral level coursework.”
“Total Cost $25,000/year; Includes all course materials”
“Timeline Applications are accepted until the cohort is full. A new cohort launches every other year.”
Extracted from ben.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08