Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Candidates must have their master's degree”
“Cumulative GPA of 3.0 or higher to be admitted”
“Two references- one can be personal, the other professional”
Extracted from www.govst.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08