Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fall 2 October 19, 2026 October 16, 2026 October 9, 2026 --”
“Spring 1 January 11, 2027 January 8, 2027 January 4, 2027 November 20, 2026”
“Spring 2 March 15, 2027 March 12, 2027 March 5, 2027 --”
Extracted from catalog.cuchicago.edu (opens in new tab) and www.cuchicago.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08