Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All students in the Ph.D. program are required to complete a minimum of 33 credit hours of course and seminar work at the University of Hawai`i”
“Various forms of financial support are available to graduate students at UH M noa, including Graduate Division Achievement Scholarships, intramural graduate fellowships, extramural funding, and graduate assistantships.”
Extracted from manoa.hawaii.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08