Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“At VSU, the DNP program will be offer as a BSN-DNP program and as a Post-Master s DNP.”
“Must maintain a minimum of a 3.0 GPA”
Extracted from www.valdosta.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08