Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application fee: $50”
“The College offers the following PhD tracks: BSN-Ph.D. Post-Master's Ph.D.”
Extracted from nursing.mercer.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08