Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Official TOEFL or official IELTS, unless waived by Graduate School
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Three (3) letters of recommendation at a minimum are required”
“International applicants: fall - April 15th spring-October 15th Domestic applicants: fall -July 1st spring-November 15th”
“Official TOEFL OR official IELTS ( international applicants only) ( within 2 years)”
Extracted from www.cs.uga.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08