Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Each college offers a limited number of graduate teaching, research and laboratory assistantships.”
“Assistantships provide stipends and tuition waivers for up to 20 hours of service each week.”
“You'll be automatically considered for a number of fellowships and scholarships within some programs just by applying.”
Extracted from education.gsu.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.gsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08