Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master’s or terminal degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“February 1 — Final Deadline for all DrPH applicants.”
“Degree – Completion of a master’s or terminal degree** from a regionally accredited institution.”
“Turning in an application does not guarantee an assistantship will be granted.”
Extracted from www.georgiasouthern.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08