Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Satisfactory TOEFL scores (if applicable)
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
BSN or MSN
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadline November 1, 2026”
“All full-time admitted students are granted Full-Tuition Scholarships”
“eligible PhD students will now receive an annual stipend of $43,260 for FY26-27”
Extracted from www.nursing.emory.edu (opens in new tab) and gs.emory.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08