Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.5
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
master's degree
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applicant must hold at least a master’s degree from an accredited United States institution, or the equivalent from an international institution.”
“Cumulative GPA of at least 3.5 on all graduate course work at an accredited United States institution”
“Statement of Purpose”
Extracted from catalog.columbusstate.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08