Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“3.0 GPA”
“Three letters of reference”
“Minimum of MA/MS or equivalent degree from an approved institution”
Extracted from www.cau.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08