Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Curriculum and Instruction (C I) program consists of 51 semester hours (sh) delivered through a fully online format”
“The program begins exclusively in the Fall semester each August”
“Each academic year, funds are dispersed from the Provost Office and are allocated to the various graduate academic departments. The academic departments are responsible for awarding these assistantships to high-performing graduate students.”
Extracted from catalog.uwf.edu (opens in new tab) and uwf.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08