Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The tuition for our master's and doctoral degrees are competitively priced, so at this time, institutional scholarships are not available.”
“However, you are welcome to look into third-party scholarships and/or student loans designed for master's or doctoral students.”
“This program combines online course work with one residency per academic year (held in May on the SEU Lakeland Campus).”
Extracted from seu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-06