Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All students admitted to the DBA program will be granted 30 credits from their Master’s Degree, toward the program total of 90 credit hours beyond the Bachelor’s Degree.”
“Financial aid may also be available for students who qualify.”
“Total Tuition $65,300”
Extracted from www.stu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08