Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students can enter with a Master’s degree or earn a Master of Arts Along the Way as part of the Ph.D. program.”
Extracted from www.usf.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08