Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The deadline to apply is May 31”
“NSU's Ph.D. in Criminal Justice is 60 total credits to complete.”
“Coursework for the Doctor of Philosophy in Criminal Justice is conducted entirely online”
Extracted from education.nova.edu (opens in new tab) and www.nova.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08