Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The UNF Graduate Student Award offers $5,000 per year to first-time master s and doctoral students who demonstrate financial need.”
“Graduate assistantships are paid academic positions offered through individual colleges and funded by the university or external grants.”
Extracted from www.unf.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08