Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL (Computer-based: 213, Paper-based: 550, Web-based: 80, iBT Speaking Component: 26) or IELTS (Overall score: 6.5, Speaking Component: 7) or MELAB (Overall score: 79) or successful completion of the University of Florida English Language Institute Program.
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
BSN or master’s degree in nursing
Statement of purposeNot stated
“A BSN or master’s degree in nursing from a CCNE/NLN AC-accredited program.”
“International students or students whose native language is not English are required to pass one of the following tests with a satisfactory score”
“An individual who applies for admission to the University of Florida shall pay a non-refundable application fee of $30.”
Extracted from gradcatalog.ufl.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08