Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“BSN-to-PhD MSN-to-PhD HSc-to-PhD”
“We are currently accepting applications.”
Extracted from cnhs.fiu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.fiu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08