Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Admission is competitive and limited, with a priority application deadline of December 1.”
“Applicants may apply to the I/O Ph.D. program with either a bachelor’s or master’s degree.”
“Typically, graduate assistantships provide students with a wage, tuition-waiver, or both, in exchange for teaching or research assistance.”
Extracted from www.fit.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08