Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
baccalaureate degree and/or a master’s degree
Statement of purposeRequired
“To be considered for admission into a doctoral program at Embry-Riddle, all applicants must have earned a baccalaureate degree and/or a master’s degree from an accredited degree-granting institution.”
“$50 non-refundable application fee”
“Statement of objectives: required essay to demonstrate strong capacity for written communication.”
Extracted from erau.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08