Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Domestic International Fall December 1 Fall December 1”
“The Integrative and Conservation Biology PhD requires 72 credit hours beyond the bachelor's degree”
“Graduate students may receive financial assistance through fellowships, assistantships, tuition support, or loans.”
Extracted from www.ucf.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.ucf.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08