Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Doctoral Application deadlines FALL ENTRY Apply by Aug. 13. SPRING ENTRY Apply by Dec. 30.”
“ESTIMATED DOCTORAL TUITION Fee name 2026–2027 Tuition $850 per credit Estimated total $43,350”
“As a doctoral student, you may be eligible for Lynn, federal and state aid.”
Extracted from www.lynn.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-06