Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“As of Spring 2024 The PhD in Social Work program will no longer be accepting applications.”
“Please see the Doctor of Social Work Program (DSW) for information on our advanced practice doctoral degree (DSW).”
Extracted from www.barry.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08