Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Priority Deadline : December 15”
“Applicants to the Doctor of Philosophy program must have a strong academic background and hold a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree from an accredited academic institution”
Extracted from cs.georgetown.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.georgetown.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08