Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Doctor of Philosophy in the Field of Clinical Psychology (STEM)”
“72 credits, including at least 51 credits in required courses, and at least 6 credits in dissertation research.”
“In this American Psychological Association-accredited program, students are trained as applied researchers and scientists...”
Extracted from bulletin.gwu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08