Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“FALL: December 15: Final deadline to apply”
“Admitted Ph.D. students receive a nine-month stipend and full tuition when funding permits.”
“Applicants must have a bachelor’s degree (or equivalent) at the time of matriculation to be eligible to apply to the Ph.D. program.”
Extracted from www.udel.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08