Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“In addition, a 3.0 cumulative GPA is required for graduation.”
“Full-time graduate assistants will be compensated at the rate of $5,280 per semester.”
“Graduate assistants must be fully admitted to the Graduate School and pursuing work leading to a Master 's degree, Ed.D., sixth-year certificate, post-master's planned program, or post-baccalaureate teacher certification.”
Extracted from catalog.southernct.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08