Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
completed master's degree in a related field
Statement of purposeRequired
“Applications are accepted year-round on a rolling basis.”
“You must hold a completed master's degree in a related field by the start of your program.”
“Two letters of recommendation”
Extracted from www.hartford.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08