Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fully Funded (five years)”
“Applications will reopen in mid-September.”
Extracted from phd.business.uconn.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.uconn.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08