Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants to UB’s 62-credit Ed.D. program must hold a master’s degree from an accredited institution and may come from education or a related professional field.”
“Our 42-credit pathway requires an accredited Sixth-Year or Education Specialist post-master’s degree.”
“Candidates interested in completing the 092 certification alongside the Ed.D. must hold a master’s degree in Education or a related field.”
Extracted from www.bridgeport.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08