Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Start Dates: Fall”
“Curriculum: 90 Credit Hours”
“Program Length: 4 Years”
Extracted from liberalarts.du.edu (opens in new tab) and www.du.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08