Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate assistantship offers are determined by your department.”
“Graduate Assistant Minimum Stipends are published each spring.”
“CSU’s standard practice is to cover in-state ( Colorado resident) base tuition for graduate assistants .”
Extracted from graduateschool.colostate.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08