Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All admitted PhD students receive a TA or an RA offer, which covers tuition, fees, 91% of health insurance premium, which includes dental insurance, and a monthly stipend during academic semesters”
“For AY 2025-2026 the stipend amount is $16,222.92 per semester in Fall and Spring semesters.”
Extracted from www.colorado.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08