Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.3
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate Record Examination (GRE): applicants whose highest degree is held from an international university or from a non-ABET-accredited undergraduate program are required to take the verbal-reasoning and quantitative-reasoning portions”
“A 3.3 grade-point-average (GPA) on all previous college work, including both graduate and undergraduate”
“Applications are reviewed on a continual basis.”
Extracted from eas.uccs.edu (opens in new tab) and graduateschool.uccs.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08