Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“At USC, tuition for every PhD student is currently covered by the university.”
“For the 2024-2025 year, the stipend amount is $43,890.”
“For the 2025-2026 year, the stipend amount is $45,206.70.”
Extracted from chan.usc.edu (opens in new tab) and graduateschool.usc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08