Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
1 letters
Prior degreeRequired
master’s degree
Statement of purposeRequired
“Apply by December 17, 2026”
“An official transcript from an accredited university demonstrating successful completion of a master’s degree, with a 3.0 GPA or better”
“One letter of recommendation”
Extracted from www.saybrook.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08