Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Accepting for Spring Spring Priority Application Deadline October 15”
“Newly admitted students may receive scholarships to cover between one and six credits of tuition* in the first year of their program.”
Extracted from www.usfca.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08