Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The SDSU/UC San Diego Joint Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology has been consistently accredited by the American Psychological Association (APA) since 1990.”
“Non-Resident Tuition is charged to out-of-state and international students at a rate of $471 per unit of coursework for the 2026-2027 academic year.”
Extracted from psychology.sdsu.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.sdsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08