Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Official transcript with evidence of a master's degree from a regionally accredited institution with a 3.0 or higher GPA”
“Application files with less than a 3.0 cumulative GPA require two additional letters of recommendation (for a total of four) and a GPA petition statement.”
“Two (2) letters of recommendation from professionals who know the applicant's capacity for academic work”
Extracted from www.redlands.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08