Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Deadline for fall 2027 is December 3, 2026”
“100% of students receive scholarships”
“Students can earn $30,000 or more each year through their on-the-job training work on RAND research projects to offset tuition and provide a living stipend.”
Extracted from www.rand.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08