Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
master’s
Statement of purposeNot required
“Application: $0 application fee. No essays/exams.”
“Admission to the Doctorate programs requires a master’s degree from an accredited institution.”
“Grade Point Average of 3.0 (letter grade of “B”) or higher”
Extracted from www.nu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08