Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Most PhD students receive tuition waivers, and there are also a limited number of stipends ($20,000/year) available.”
“GPA: 3.0 on a 4.0 scale”
“Results of the general test of the Graduate Record Examination (GRE) must be submitted.”
Extracted from home.llu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08