Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
2.75
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeRequired
“An earned bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited institution with a minimum of 2.75 GPA.”
“Personal statement up to 1,500 words maximum addressing the following”
“Two letters of recommendation addressing the candidate's academic capability to complete a doctoral program.”
Extracted from catalog.laverne.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08