Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students must earn a “B-” or better in each course and a cumulative grade-point average of 3.00 or better.”
Extracted from ggu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08